Our Members

Need a product or service? Check out our Canadian business members here!



Burke Solutions

Beth Leonienco-Burke, Creative Director

Email: beth@burkesolutions.ca

Phone: 705-727-7177

Visit My Website



Sidekick Creative

Fran Kruse, Marketing Content and Copywriter

Email: fran@sidekickcreative.ca

Phone: 705-440-6992

Visit My Website



CWF Group Inc and CWF Group Mortgages Inc.

Sharon (Michelle) Nyilas
Private Wealth Consultant / Mortgage Agent

(License #M17000334)

Email: michelle.nyilas@cwfgroup.com

Phone: 416-460-1577

Visit My Facebook Page

CWF Group Mortgages--The Mortgage Centre (Brokerage Lic. 12786)

Each Mortgage Centre office is independently owned and operated.



Lovebirds Couple's Union - Officiant Services

Cheryl Peterson, Ontario Licensed Pastoral Chaplain

Email: officiantcheryl@gmail.com

Phone: 705-220-2096

Visit My Facebook Page



Balanced Senses

Susan Centofanti, Health and Wellness Advocate

Email: susanmcentofanti@gmail.com

Phone: 647-967-0350

Visit My Facebook Page



Susan Yalowsky


Color Street Independent Stylist

Toronto, ON

Phone: 416.818.4065

Visit My Website

Visit My Facebook Group



Eagle Eye Bookkeeping & Tax Service

Eagle Eye Bookkeeping & Tax Service

Lori Pelletier, Bookkeeper

Address: 24 Young Street South, Unit 4A, Elmvale, ON L0L 1P0

Email:
info@eagleeyebookkeeping.ca

Phone: 705-999-8483

Visit My Website





Barb Dunn

Senior Financial Associate, Experior Financial Group

Proudly serving Vancouver island, Licensed in British Columbia & Ontario

Email: bdunn@efgroup.ca

Phone: 705-305-2050

Visit My Website



Ceone Leistner

ENJOpreneur, ENJO Canada

Email: cleistner@enjo.ca

Phone: 705-739-1023 or TEXT: 705-627-6465

Visit My Website



Elaine Boyd-House

Primerica Representative

Licensed in Ontario

Email: ehouse@primerica.com

Phone: 705-733-5448

Visit My Website



Emma Withers

Arbonne Independent Consultant

155 Legion Rd., Suite 2906,
Etobicoke ON M8Y 0A7

Email: emmawithers372@gmail.com

Phone: 647-297-7145

Visit My Website



Sweet Sheets with Rindy

Rindy Millenbach, Independent Consultant

Email: rindy2000@hotmail.com

Phone: 905-252-9569

Visit My Facebook Page

Visit My Website



Jill Tomczak-Redman

Master Results Coach and Hypnotherapist

Email: jtomred@rogers.com

Phone: 905-713-6124

Visit My Facebook Page



Kym Campbell

Independent Consultant with Thirty-One

Email: fashionablyorganized@yahoo.com

Phone:
705-245-1286

Visit My Facebook Page

Laura Brailsford

Financial Advisor, Edwards Jones
Licensed in Ontario and Manitoba

Email: laura.brailsford@edwardjones.com

Phone: 289-242-6879

Visit My Website

Visit My Facebook Page



More Than Just Cards

Trisha Cuthbertson, Creative Director

164 Innisfil St., Unit 108, Barrie ON L4N 2E9

Email: morethanjustcards074@gmail.com

Call: 705-730-2093

Visit My Website



MowTime Lawn Maintenance Inc.

Daniel Smith, Founder/CEO

Email: info@mowtime.ca

Phone: 250-858-0588

Visit My Website



Debby Goldrick

Independent Watkins Manager #962294

Email: dssimplesolutions@gmail.com

Visit My Facebook Page

Visit My Website